CoD: Modern Warfare 2 and Warzone 2.0 Season 1 Start Times and Details

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 recently launched on October 28, but the Season 1 update is just weeks away, and this inaugural season will include the arrival of the Warzone sequel and new mode. DMZ. Here’s everything we know so far about the big update.

Call of Duty Season 1 Start Times

Season 1 is set to arrive on November 16 for Modern Warfare 2 and Warzone 2.0. Activision hasn’t revealed the specific start time for the season, but past seasonal updates have typically gone live around 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST. We should know the exact dates and pre-upload times soon.

<\/iframe>“,”480”:”\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n