Watch SpaceX’s last rocket launch of 2022 tonight

SpaceX is ready for its final launch of 2022 and you can watch it live online tonight.

A SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket will send an Israeli Earth-imaging satellite into space Friday morning (December 30), and you can watch online for free. Liftoff is scheduled for 2:17 a.m. EST (11:17 p.m. PST on December 29 or 07:17 GMT) and coverage will be available on SpaceX’s YouTube channel. (opens in a new tab).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *