Watch the SpaceX cargo capsule arrive at the space station on Sunday

SpaceX’s Dragon cargo capsule will arrive at the International Space Station (ISS) on Sunday morning (November 27) and you can watch the rendezvous live.

The robotic Dragon rover is scheduled to dock at the orbital lab on Sunday around 7:30 a.m. EST (12:30 GMT). Watch the action live here on Space.com courtesy of NASA TV or directly through the space agency (opens in a new tab); coverage begins at 6:00 a.m. EST (11:00 a.m. GMT).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *